Your IP is:
54.144.33.92

Server uptime:
8d 22h 28m

Last site update:
09 Mar. 2011

Website visited:
282472
times
Welcome to the Robotics Research Group
PhD., MSc., Eng.
Professor  [CV]
Gheorghe.Lazea@aut.utcluj.ro
+40-264-401239
26-28 G.Baritiu Street, 400027 Cluj-Napoca
Cluj, Romania

PhD., MSc., Eng.
Teaching Assistant  [CV]
Radu.Robotin@aut.utcluj.ro
+40-264-401267
71-73 Dorobantilor Street, 400609 Cluj-Napoca
Cluj, Romania

MSc., Eng.
Lecturer, PhD. Student  [CV]
Sorin.Herle@aut.utcluj.ro
+40-264-401585
71-73 Dorobantilor Street, 400609 Cluj-Napoca
Cluj, Romania

MSc., Eng.
PhD. Student  [CV]
rusu@cs.tum.edu
+49 (89) 289-17780
Boltzmann Street 3 D-85748 Garching
Munich, Germany

PhD., MSc., Eng.
Teaching Assistant  [CV]
Cosmin.Marcu@aut.utcluj.ro
+40-264-401584
71-73 Dorobantilor Street, 400609 Cluj-Napoca
Cluj, Romania

PhD., MSc., Eng.
Teaching Assistant  [CV]
Levente.Tamas@aut.utcluj.ro
+40-264-401586
71-73 Dorobantilor Street, 400609 Cluj-Napoca
Cluj, Romania

MSc., Eng.
PhD. Student  [CV]
Andras.Majdik@aut.utcluj.ro
+40-264-401587
71-73 Dorobantilor Street, 400609 Cluj-Napoca
Cluj, Romania

MSc., Eng.
PhD. Student  [CV]
Sergiu.Man@aut.utcluj.ro
+40-264-401587
71-73 Dorobantilor Street, 400609 Cluj-Napoca
Cluj, Romania

MSc., Eng.
PhD. Student  [CV]
Mircea.Popa@aut.utcluj.ro
+40-264-401587
71-73 Dorobantilor Street, 400609 Cluj-Napoca
Cluj, Romania

MSc., Eng.
PhD. Student  [CV]
Andreea.Savu@aut.utcluj.ro
+40-264-401587
71-73 Dorobantilor Street, 400609 Cluj-Napoca
Cluj, Romania

MSc., Eng.
PhD. Student  [CV]
Istvan.Szoke@aut.utcluj.ro
+40-264-401587
71-73 Dorobantilor Street, 400609 Cluj-Napoca
Cluj, Romania

MSc., Eng.
Teaching Assistant  [CV]
Lucia.Vacariu@cs.utcluj.ro
+40-264-401477
26-28 Gh. Baritiu Street, 400027 Cluj-Napoca
Cluj, Romania

MSc., Eng.
PhD. Student  [CV]
Lucian.Goron@aut.utcluj.ro
+40-264-401587
71-73 Dorobantilor Street, 400609 Cluj-Napoca
Cluj, Romania

MSc., Eng.
PhD. Student  [CV]
Diana.Lupea@aut.utcluj.ro
+40-264-401587
71-73 Dorobantilor Street, 400609 Cluj-Napoca
Cluj, Romania

login
Firefox 2